Logo
  Home Vessels Partners Gallery Contacts
  Halten
 

Contacts


Avdeling Trondheim. Opperate Bulk vessels.

Telefon 73 88 40 70
Fax 73 88 40 71
post@haltenas.no
Besøksadresse
Fjord gata 50
7010 Trondheim
Faktura adresse
Olav Tryggvasons gt 40
7011 Trondheim
   Ansatte:
Ivar Christian Ulvan
Ivar C. Ulvan
Managing Director / Operator
Dir +47 73 88 40 73
Mob +47 90 11 37 46
ivar@haltenas.no
Dag Rutledal
Dag Rutledal
Technical Manager / Purchaser
Dir + 47 73 88 40 75
Mob 934 11 085
dag@ulvan-rederi.no
Siw Svanevik
Siw Svanevik
Accounting Manager / Finance / Payroll
Dir 73 88 40 70
Mob +47 41692288
siw@ulvan-rederi.no


_____________________________________________________________________________________________


Avdeling Rotsund, Opperate pallets vessels.

Telefon 77 76 76 13
Fax 77 76 70 14
rotsund@haltenas.no
Besøksadresse
Lyngsmark 2
9151 Storslett
Faktura adresse
Solbakken 7
9151 Storslett
   Ansatte:
Bjarne Johannessen
Technical Manager / Operator
Mob +47 951 52 872
bjarne@haltenas.no
Unn Marit Holm
Accounting Manager / Finance / Payroll
Dir +47 77 76 76 13
Mob +47 91 34 02 01
rotsund@haltenas.no
Harald Johannessen
Mob +47 950 79 124
harald@haltenas.no


 

 

 



 

  Design & copyright: Abra idé AS